For Consultancy :

Structwel Designers & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Structwel, Plot No. 15, Sector 24,
Off. Sion-Panvel Highway,
Turbhe, Navi Mumbai – 400 705

Tel.: +91 22 6854 1010 | Fax: +91 22 6854 1007

E-mail : info@structwel.com

Ms. Rubina Basu (Deputy General Manager – Sales & Marketing)
E-mail –– rubina.basu@structwel.com

Tel.: +91 22 6854 1010 | Mobile: +91 9820483618

For Laboratories and R & D Services :

Structwel Designers & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Structwel, Plot No. 15, Sector 24,
Off. Sion-Panvel Highway,
Turbhe, Navi Mumbai – 400 705

Tel.: +91 22 6854 1010 | Fax: +91 22 6854 1007
E-mail: lab@structwel.com

Mr. Vikram Parmar  (Lab Head – Mumbai)
E-mail – vikram.parmar@structwel.com
Tel.: +91 22 6854 1010 | Mobile: +91 8080928620

Ms. Manisha Hatge (Manager – Techno Commercial)
E-Mail – manisha.hatge@structwel.com
Tel: +91 22 6854 1010 | Mobile: +91 8080928622

Structwel Designers & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Unit No. 23/24, ‘C’ Wing,
Bhanukant Complex,
Jn. Off Aarey Road & Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (E), Mumbai – 400 063

Tel.: +91 22 2927 7322 | Fax: +91 22 2927 7440
E-mail: lab@structwel.com

Mr. Vikram Parmar  (Lab Head – Mumbai)
E-mail – vikram.parmar@structwel.com
Tel.: +91 22 6854 1010 | Mobile: +91 8080928620

Ms. Manisha Hatge (Manager – Techno Commercial)
E-Mail – manisha.hatge@structwel.com
Tel: +91 22 6854 1010 | Mobile: +91 8080928622

CSRL-Structwel Lab (Pune) Pvt. Ltd.

“Progress House”, 54,
Mumbai-Pune Road,
Shivajinagar, Pune-411005

Tel.: +91 20 2554 1721 / 727 | Fax: +91 20 2554 1861
E-mail: lab@structwel.com

Mr. Amit Dongre (Lab Head – Pune)
E-mail – amit.dongre@csrlstructwel.com
Tel.: +91 20 2554 1721 / 727 | Mobile: +91 9850247467

Ms. Swati Chirputkar (Manager – Quality)
E-mail : swati.chirputkar@csrlstructwel.com
Tel.: +91 20 2554 1721 / 727 | Mobile: +91 99229 65591


Ms. Swati Chirputkar

Email : swati.chirputkar@csrlstructwel.com

Tel.:+91 99229 65591

Structwel Designers & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. 460/B, 4th Phase, NTTF Circle,
Peenya Industrial Area,
Behind Abhimanni Fuel Station,
Bengaluru – 560 058

Tel.: 91 80 2386 4803 / 04 | Fax: 91 80 2386 4802
E-mail: lab.blr@structwel.com

Mr. Faiz Rahman (Business Head)
E-mail – faiz.rahman@structwel.com
Tel.: +91 80 2386 4803 / 04 | Mobile: +91 9819642087 / +91 7676344004

Mr. Shailendra Vernekar (Deputy Lab Head)
Email : shailendra.vernekar@structwel.com
Tel.: +91 80 2386 4803 / 04 | Mobile:  +91 84318 44001


Mr. Shailendra Vernekar

Tel. : +91 84318 44001
Email :
shailendra.vernekar@structwel.com

Structwel Designers & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

MIA House, P-26,
MIDC Industrial Area,
Hingana Road,
Nagpur – 440 016

Tel.: +91 7104 238074
E-mail: lab.nagpur@structwel.com

Mr. Faiz Rahman (Business Head)
E-mail – faiz.rahman@structwel.com
Tel: +91 80 2386 4803 / 04 | Mobile: +91 9819642087 / +91 7676344004

Mr. Nitin Potdukhe (Lab Head – Nagpur)
E-mail – nitin.potdukhe@structwel.com
Tel: +91 7104-238074 | Mobile: +91 9172228131

Please write to us –

Mr. Kaustubh Raikar

E-mail – kaustubh.raikar@structwel.com

Ms. Megha Raikar

E-mail – megha.raikar@structwel.com